District

DISTRICT OFFICE

   Name Email Title
Jackson
Dr. Janiece Jackson jjackson@lindop92.net Superintendent
Ballentine

Dajuan Ballentine

dballentine@lindop92.net Director of Buildings and Grounds
Beranek
Scott Beranek sberanek@lindop92.net Chief School Business Official
Betz
Dr. Emily Betz ebetz@lindop92.net Director of Curriculum
Eliscu
Joshua Eliscu jeliscu@lindop92.net Director of Instructional Technology

 Whitehead

Evan Whitehead ewhitehead@lindop92.net Director of Special Services
  Yomaria Suarez
ysuarez@lindop92.net

 Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.