Grade 7

Kelly Davies - Language Arts,  Social Studies, and Film Lit.
kdavies@lindop92.net - email for parents.
kdavies@lindop92.org - email for students.
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6424

Jill Jandacek - Science, Social Studies, and Forensics
jjandacek@lindop92.net - email for parents.
jjandacek@lindop92.org - email for students.
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6420

Gabriel Joseph - Math, Social Studies, and STEM
gjoseph@lindop92.net - email for parents.
gjoseph@lindop92.org - email for students.

Call my classroom: (708) 786-6413

Michael Lazarus - Special Education
mlazarus@lindop92.net - email for parents.
mlazarus@lindop92.org - email for students.

Call my classroom: (708) 786-6438

Shauna Lilly - Special Education
slilly@lindop92.net - email for parents.
slilly@lindop92.org - email for students.

Call my classroom:

Kenneth Greenlaw - Paraprofessional 
kgreenlaw@lindop92.net - email for parents.
kgreenlaw@lindop92.org - email for students.

Lakisha Kelley - Paraprofessional
lkelley@lindop92.net - email for parents.
lkelley@lindop92.org - email for students.


CLASS DOJO

Teachers will post announcements and updates relating to classroom assignments and procedures weekly on class dojo. Click here to go to class dojo.


GOOGLE CLASSROOM
Teachers will post their announcements and updates relating to classroom assignments and procedures in Google Classroom. Students will be able to integrate all shared files with their @lindop.org Google e-mail and their Google Drive. 


ASSIGNMENTS
Please click here to check for weekly assignments and objectives for all classes as well as link to assignments to be completed.

SCHEDULES AND HOMEROOMS
Click here to view the student schedules and homerooms. The schedule and homerooms will be listed in separate tabs at the bottom of the Google Sheet. Please click STUDENT SCHEDULE to view your student's schedule. Please click HOMEROOMS to view your student's homeroom. You can also view the new middle school bell schedule under the STUDENT SCHEDULE tab.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.