Grade 6

6th Grade

Ms. Hankins: Language Arts, Social Studies, and Creative Writing
rhankins@lindop92.org
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6440

Mr. Novy: Math, Social Studies, and Electronics 
jnovy@lindop92.org
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6434 

Ms. Madlock: Science and Social Studies
smadlock@lindop92.org
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6409 

Shauna Lilly: Special Education
slilly@lindop92.org
Call my classroom: (708) 786- 

Michael Lazarus: Special Education 
mlazarus@lindop92.org
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6438

Lakisha Kelley: Paraprofessional 
lkelley@lindop92.org

 

CLASS DOJO 

Check our 6th grade Class Story for updates on assignments. Use messages to message teachers with any questions or concerns you have. 

GOOGLE CLASSROOM
Teachers will post announcements and updates relating to classroom assignments and procedures. Learners will be able to integrate all shared files with their @lindop.org Google e-mail and their Google Drive. See assignments below for the links. 

Please bookmark the following spreadsheets to access them easily. 

ASSIGNMENTS 

Please click here to check for weekly assignments and objectives for all classes as well as links to Google Classrooms. 

HOMEROOMS AND SCHEDULES 

Please click here to see each homerooms and schedule. The schedule and homerooms will be listed in separate tabs at the bottom of the Google Sheet. Please click STUDENT SCHEDULE to view your student's schedule. Please click HOMEROOMS to view your student's homeroom. You can also view the new middle school bell schedule under the STUDENT SCHEDULE tab.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.