Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District 2019-2020

DISTRICT OFFICE
  Name Email Title

Dr. Janiece Jackson jjackson@lindop92.net Superintendent


Dajuan Ballentin

dballentine@lindop92.net Director of Buildings and Grounds
Scott Beranek sberanek@lindop92.net Chief School Business Official
Dr. Emily Betz ebetz@lindop92.net Director of Curriculum
Joshua Eliscu jeliscu@lindop92.net Director of Instructional Technology
Evan Whitehead ewhitehead@lindop92.net Director of Special Services
  Yomaira Suarez ysuarez@lindop92.net Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
STAFF

Dr. Sonya Spaulding sspaulding@lindop92.net Principal
John Knobbe jknobbe@lindop92.net Assistant Principal

 

Noreen Lewis nlewis@lindop92.net Administrative Assistant

 

Cindy Tough ctough@lindop92.net Financial Assistant

 

Mike Kosik mkosik@lindop92.net School Safety Officer

Staff

Desarae Braun dbraun@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Christopher Champion cchampion@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Lauri Chhe lchhe@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Lori Christensen lchristensen@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
  Christina Circelli ccircelli@lindop92.net Special Education Teacher
Kelly Davies kdavies@lindop92.net 7th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Elizabeth DeGraff edegraff@lindop92.net EL Teacher
Carolyn Dodero cdodero@lindop92.net

Reading Coach

Gladys Evans gevans@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Tyler Hansen thansen@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher
Rachel Hankins rhankins@lindop92.net

6th Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher

Sean Hasso shasso@lindop92.net

8th Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher

Shelia Holmes sholmes@lindop92.net Math Coach
Jill Jandacek jjandacek@lindop92.net 6th Grade Science
Ebonee Jones edjones@lindop92.net 5th Grade Teacher
Gabriel Joseph gjoseph@lindop92.net 7th Grade Math and STEM Teacher
Tina Kelly tkelly@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher

Caitlin Kotarski

ckotarski@lindop92.net

7th Grade Science

Ashley Kough akough@lindop92.net Social Worker

Dr. Martha Kowalczyk mkowalczyk@lindop92.net Psychologist
Michael Lazarus mlazarus@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Melissa Mariotti mmariotti@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher

Barbara Mills bmills@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher
Roger Nickles rnickles@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Jerome Novy jnovy@lindop92.net 6th Grade Math Teacher
Shelly-Ann Opare-Saforo soparesaforo@lindop92.net 5th Grade Teacher
Nora Owens nowens@lindop92.net 8th Grade Science Teacher
Ashley Peterson apeterson@lindop92.net PREK Teacher
Stephane Roberson sroberson@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher
Emily Rubenstein erubenstein@lindop92.net Reading Coach
Diane Schoenheider dschoenheider@lindop92.net PREK Coordinator
Carrie Ann Schweiger cschweiger@lindop92.net Art Teacher
India Stewart istewart@lindop92.net 8th Grade Math
Rachael Slattery rslattery@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Regina Tanksley rtanksley@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Zinga jzinga@lindop92.net PREK Teacher
 
 

Back To Top