Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Lindop School District 92 Board of Education

 

Ms. Carla Joiner-Herrod

 

Board President

 

Member Since: September 21, 2006

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: cherrod@lindop92.net 

IASB Director, Chairman Finance, Co-Chairman Personnel, Chairman Community Engagement Committe

Ms. Vickie Arrington

 

Board Vice-President

Member Since: May 1, 2017

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: varrington@lindop92.net

IASB Delegate Chairman Personnel, Co-Chairman Finance, Community Engagement Committee 

 

Ms. Shyrl Griffin

 

Board Secretary

 

Member Since: May 5, 2015

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: sgriffin@lindop92.net

Chairman Negotiation, Alternate Chairman PAEC Co-Chairman PERA/CIA Committee Co-Chairman Community Engagement Committee

Mr. Brian Dawson

 

Board Member

Member Since: April 23, 2019

End of Term: 2023

Email Address:bdawson@lindop92.net

Chairman PAEC Governing Board Co-Chairman Policy   Community Engagement Committee

Mr. Aaron Hannah

 

Board Member

 

Member Since: April 23, 2019

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: ahannah@lindop92.net

Co-Chairman Technology, Co-Chairman Safety/SEL Committee, Community Engagement Committee

Ms. Tonya Taylor

 

Board Member

 

Member Since: May 1, 2013

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: ttaylor@lindop92.net

IASB Governing Board member, Chairman PERA/CIA Committee, Co-Chairman Negotiation, Chairman Technology, Community Engagement Committee

Ms. Penny Williams-Wolford

 

Board Member

 

Member Since: July 1, 2006

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: pwilliams@lindop92.net

Chairman Policy, Chairman Safety/SEL Committee, Community Engagement Committee


 
 
 

Back To Top